Testimonials

  • Great lawyer!

    5.0 stars

    Posted by M.M. - R.M
    October 12, 2016

    Mr. Nolan has really helped me in a difficult time as he represented me on a criminal case. He clearly communicated legal options and effectively gathered all evidence . Without a doubt he is professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, helpful and friendly. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Mr. Nolan.

    Hired attorney

  • DWI Dismissed

    5.0 stars

    Anonymous review posted on
    October 12, 2016

    Confidence in design of the most effective defense and apprehension of the best possible result is imperative and heart-warming during the progression of a legal process. Triumph at the conclusion of a hard-fought battle sincerely stimulates joy particularly when even the judge has nothing but praise for your lawyer and goes "I would really thank Mr. Nolan if I were you, he certainly went to the bat for you!!!" Words can't describe how happy I am for retaining Mr. Nolan as my attorney as he did everything in his power to obtain the finest achievable outcome in my case. He got my DWI dismissed and reduced all other charges to a careless driving with minimum fines! That's amazing!!! Mr. Nolan was very honest and frank with me from the beginning of the process. I found his practice to be extremely ethical as he never made any promises he couldn't deliver and he designed his defense in a way to incur the absolute lowest legal costs to me which just makes him a wonderful human being. He was extremely polite and respectful towards the prosecutor and the judge yet relentless in positioning his defense which established immense respect for him in the courtroom. If you want to feel confident you will achieve the best outcome in court, pick Mr. Nolan!

  • Excellence

    Posted by a client
    September 22, 2016

    Mike was very responsive to all my needs in a very complex case. His Expertise in Knowing the law helped me get the best outcome. I highly recommend him to represent you in all of your legal matters.

  • Worth Every Penny!

    Posted by a Jodi 
    September 21, 2016

    If you are in  need of a defense attorney, Mike Nolan is your attorney and he is worth every penny! through personal experience he has managed to defend my family member on numerous occasions and the outcome has been positive and fair.

  • Couldn't have worked better

    Posted by a client
    February 2, 2016

    Michael tremendously helped me lower my traffic ticket, from 10point to a 2 point violation with a $139 ticket. If I ever need a lawyer again Michael will be the one.

  • Recommend!

    Posted by Erin
    January 25, 2016

    Michael Nolan helped me out a lot. I got a ticket and it could have went on my record so I got a lawyer. Mr. Nolan was very professional the whole time. He was recommended to me by two different people. He is a very nice guy.

  • Smart and Thorough Defense

    Posted by Ray
    December 2, 2015

    I have used Michael Nolans attorney services on a couple of occasions. He stood up in court a couple months ago on a case that could have gone 50/50, and gave one hell of a presentation to the judge on my behalf. He is competent and knowledgeable about the laws. I would not hesitate to use his services in the future if needed.

  • Meticulous, honest and fair...

    Posted by Michael T.
    December 1, 2015

    Mr. Nolan paid close attention to the facts of my case and made several suggestions based on relevance during the course of discovery. His guidance, judgment, and experience helped reduce my very serious situation to a moderate and much less severe penalty. If you're looking for a highly skilled attorney with the experience and knowledge to navigate difficult cases, Mr. Nolan is your champion. I've known him for better than a decade and have used his services many times on many fronts. I'm proud to be his client, but more importantly, I'm grateful for all his help. He is one of the few attorneys I've met that is willing to go that extra little bit. Which makes the huge difference between a huge problem or a minor issue. Furthermore, he never promises something he cannot deliver and is as straightforward and ethical as they come.

  • Criminal Defense Attorney

    Posted by Thomas
    November 30, 2015
    I would like to thank Mr. Nolan for all his assistance and support. From the first time we met, his understanding and caring was exactly what was needed. Mr. Nolan worked with me closely and explained all options in detail. In the end, I could have not asked for a better outcome.

  • Highly recommended

    Posted by a client
    November 22, 2015

    Excellent, professional and courteous service. Mr. Nolan provided information for my case from all perspectives, prior to being hired. He did not sugar coat any advise in my favor in order to get my business, he in fact turned me away feeling I would be wasting my money hiring him "in MY hopes of a dismissal" when evidence in my case was not in my favor. After dealing with other lawyers, I went back to Mr. Nolan to hire him based on his honesty and professionalism along with his knowledge of the law and works of the court system. When odds are not in your favor you will do better in court having a professional like Michael Nolan advocate between the court and yourself to get you the best results possible for your case / situation, and thats what he did for me. Mr. Nolan's office also makes communication easy with email and phone contact. All documents mailed to me were sent with a return addressed and stamped envelope to his office, I just had to read, sign, seal and drop documents in the mail, (Easy). I am 150% satisfied with his service and highly recommend Michael Nolan Jr. to anyone seeking a good attorney.
    Signed ... Always The Defendant

  • Highly recommended!

    Posted by John
    November 8, 2015

    Michael is the most polite and professional lawyer I have ever used and If your looking for a lawyer that will do everything in his power to help your case and takes his personal time to keep you informed step by step throughout your case just like if you were family which really helps during this stressful time. oh and I forgot to mention the best part he always gets the job done. Thanks again.

  • Great

    Posted by a client
    November 7, 2015

    Since I was 17 been my lawyer an keeps in touch through case kept me in loop.. worked well with my payment methods.. kept me out trouble couple times over the years.. if looking for lawyer would definitely give a call..good looks Mr. Nolan

  • Couldn't have asked for a better attorney!

    Posted by Kristen
    November 4, 2015

    I consulted Mr. Nolan through a professional recommendation. I was told that Mr. Nolan has a great reputation as a criminal attorney and would be helpful in my case. Mot only was Mr. Nolan "a shark" in courtroom negotiations, but he was compassionate and empathetic in correspondences. I firmly feel that Mr. Nolan had my best interests in perspective, and even considered my medical diagnoses throughout the legal process. I am more than satisfied with Mr. Nolan's legal representation and would highly recommend him to others.

  • Mike nolan

    Posted by Fred
    November 3, 2015

    I never trusted lawyers my whole life but after what Mike Nolan actually did for my son I can't thank him enough he went beyond all my expectations he is very approachable and his staff are fantastic if anyone ever needs a good dui attorney Mike is your guy again I can't thank him enough.

  • Michael Nolan my friend, and a great lawyer

    Posted by Christopher 
    February 22, 2014

    Mike is a great lawyer. He cares very much so for his clients case's and will fight to the best of his ability to help you win. He did a great job for my cases and I wouldn't go to any other lawyer.

  • Best lawyer in NJ

    Posted by Piero
    November 21, 2013

    I would recommend Michael Nolan to anyone and everyone who tells me they need the best lawyer they can find to represent them. I hired michael 4 times he has done so much to get me out of the worst moments of my life and i owe him because he basically saved my life and my freedom . He represented me in criminal matters and municipal matters also handled over 15 points that would have been on my license to be dismissed . Hes very knowledgeable trustworthy and always kept me informed in what he was doing during my case matters hes the best a lawyer can be in my opinion and i was always 110% satisfied in his work representing me in court ill always hire Mike if me or anyone in my family ever have a legal issue.

  • Cleanliness is next to godliness

    Posted by Daniel
    November 14, 2013

    This man is truely on a mission to represent anyone to the full extent. His professionalism is unmatched. I owe a lot to mike nolan , he has done a lot for me . Much more then a lawyer but more like a friend of my family. 99% of lawyers are bullshit artists ,just like 99% of there clients. Mike and me came together and broke the mold and changed the statistics to make 2% of truth and justice for whats right . I really can't say enough about this man other than he is the best in the business , he will go to bat for you every time ,no strikeouts just straight home runs out of the park. Thanks mike.

  • Next best thing to having a lawyer in the family

    Posted by Ray
    November 14, 2013

    Today's world is a tough environment for our kids. The things we used to get a slap on the wrist for 30+ years ago, now result in good kids having their futures limited due to aggressive and highly punitive law enforcement practices.

    In many cases, our kids get caught up in events due to the people they are surrounded by, or by just being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Bringing up kids in homes with good values is no longer enough today; we sometimes need to support them through tough periods where they may have had a brush with the law. If the situation is not dealt with in the same aggressive manner the law is using, life impacting criminal records could be the result.

    When the situation calls for it, parents need to find an attorney that cares, knows the ropes, and has the connections to effectively advocate for their kids. Mike Nolan is that and much more. He is a parent himself; he gets it. He is as highly effective with connecting with teens and young adults, as he is with key players in the legal system.

    The rapport he established with us (the parent) gave us a sense of confidence that we could minimize the damage to our kids future. The rapport he established with our kid was amazing. He connected in a way that was disarming and got their attention. Mike guided and treated us like we were family.

    He is straight forward, easy to understand, and does what he says. His fees are reasonable, and best of all, he is very effective. Can't say enough about what Mike does, and how he does it. Our difficult family experience was made significantly easier to get through, and any long term impact to our kids future completely eliminated. Can't ask for more than that.

  • Roseanne

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client
    November 12, 2013

    I would highly recommend Michael T. Nolan Jr. he handle a criminal matter for my son and we were very pleased as Mr. Nolan was able to get all charges dismissed. My son was driving my car and picked up his friend. The police stopped him for failure to maintain lane . The police searched my son and his friend. His friend had a pipe and marijuana in his nap sack resulting with both of them being charged with possession of CDS .

  • An excellent attorney and an upstanding human being.

    Posted by Raymond
    November 12, 2013

    I hired Mike during a dark period in my life . He showed me compassion and understanding , while at the same time vigorously advocating for my interests . He was always interested , knowledgeable and highly ethical . He always availed himself to me , and made me feel as if I were his only client . His hard work and dedication ensured a positive outcome . I would give mike my highest recommendation without hesitation .